TAKAAAKI | netsu | vinyl LP | 333 copies


international priority packet with tracking number (included)

(missed-delivery notice number option see below)

All packages get a tracking number "Lettre Suivie" (not registered).
Under no circumstances shall the label be responsible or liable for any loss, damage, late delivery, delay or strike due to the postal services.
You can add an additional charge of 4,30 euros for registered parcels.

[including Switzerland, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Vatican]: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus South, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Africa, America, Asia, Eastern Europe (non-EU), Israël, Japan, Norway, Oceania, Russia.

SELECT COUNTRY in the drop-drown list below
France | Europe | Rest of World
Incl. P&P and any Charges


missed-delivery notice number

One option only for one parcel






Takaaaki (Ueda Takaaki) grew up in the town of ninjas. As a high school student, he was influenced by hardcore music. At 20, he went to New York where he discovered synthetic music; he started to compose and make music in 2005, and at the same time wandered in Great Britain, Germany and Czech Republic, where he experienced club
musics. In 2006 he started making lives, especially at club NOO N in Osaka, as a member of Depth.
His heavy, hypnotical and eccentric sounds already make a massive lasting impact on the Japanese Dubstep scene, and will undoubtedly explode worldwide in the new Dubstep/elect ronic scene.







As Takaaaki says, this is NOT usual Dubstep. He makes it evolve to a new Dubstep, with a heavy, dark and aggressive side, clinging to the bass and various BPMs, but some harmonies and even hints of melodies take all these sounds to a new level, creating a mutant Dubstep that hypnotizes the listener and takes him to lunar seas or snowy landscapes. But be aware that with Takaaaki decadence and crazyness are never far and Netsu might give you fever very quickly.





Ueda Takaaki

Track Listing


Side A:
Mare Nubium (7’10)
I Will Suffocate You (3’47)
Dull Blast (6’06)
White (4’29)

Side B:
Fuji Sea (3’49)
Snow Deadens Noises (9’16)
Chaos Theory (3’17)
Complot (4’02)





All tracks composed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Takaaaki, 2006 – 2010
Thanks to : Depth crew, DSR crew, Noon staff, Oba kekoubou, steppin’ ahead, my friends, my family, Christophe, and Isabel Abbot for her special help.
Graphic Design by Frédéric Tacer, 2011
Phonographic edition and production led by Christophe Louis, 2011